Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L C

L C

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"Absolutely love Kermit Walker's agency! They are always so helpful, professional and friendly whenever I speak with them or have any business to tend to. Any questions or concerns I have are always answered promptly. The actual office is beautiful and very welcoming - I can tell family is very important when I visit his office and I feel like family when I visit. Kiara at the front is a breath of fresh air when you first walk into the office! She is so pleasant and makes you feel welcome and comfortable, just a pleasure to speak with. I have spoken with her and Dennis over the phone multiple times and they are both very professional, attentive and show true concern for you as a valued customer. I recently had some business handled through them regarding my life policies and Dennis explained everything very clearly and made the process extremely easy and quick. I actually couldn't believe how easily and quickly everything was handled from start to finish with little to no effort on my part. He handled every step of the process for me and I was in and out of the office in less than 10 minutes as they had everything ready for me when I arrived. The level of customer service is truly unmatched. After reading so many of the positive reviews about Kermit's agency, my husband and I moved all of our policies to his agency. We had a very unpleasant experience elsewhere and since moving all of our policies into Kermit's care we have been very satisfied with the outstanding service they provide. Thank you Kermit and staff for all that you do - you truly have made a difference for my family!"
Profile photo of SuperStarDallas

SuperStarDallas

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SuperStarDallas
"Amazing experience! Customer service was flawless. I appreciate the detailing of information given. I was taken care of!"
Profile photo of M.A C.

M.A C.

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M.A C.
"Kermit Walker - State Farm takes care of all my insurance needs and I couldn't be more impressed. Their team is incredibly responsive and attentive, ensuring that all my inquiries are addressed promptly. What sets them apart is their ability to cater to both my business and personal insurance requirements with equal diligence. Highly recommend them for anyone seeking exceptional service and comprehensive coverage!"
Profile photo of Jaron Ellison

Jaron Ellison

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaron Ellison
"Kermit with state farm was an amazing resource. My state farm policy was very affordable and valuable."
Profile photo of Lisa B

Lisa B

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa B
"I always feel welcomed and appreciated when I call or go into the Kermit Walker State Farm agency. Kiarra is friendly and patient, Dennis is thorough and professional. Agent Kermit walker is knowledgeable and anticipates my insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Lopez

David Lopez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lopez
"Dennis made my transition from another company to State Farm effortless."
Profile photo of DinoGil

DinoGil

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DinoGil
"We have had lots going on in the last few years and Kermit's team has helped us through it all. Thanks to the team, especially to Dennis, for always helping us through all the changes and additions we've had!"
Profile photo of Quanda Brown-Powell

Quanda Brown-Powell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quanda Brown-Powell
"Great agency! Have utilized their services for years. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Binasa Glogic

Binasa Glogic

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Binasa Glogic
"Kiara was so kind and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Logan Marshall

Logan Marshall

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Marshall
"I have been calling around several insurance agencies, and there is no competition. This is definitely the best that I’ve contacted. Everyone I spoke to is so helpful and helped me to understand. Also, while not leaving me confused or questioned."
Profile photo of danny hollie

danny hollie

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danny hollie
"I love working with this whole team."
Profile photo of Barbara Coldwell

Barbara Coldwell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Coldwell
"Very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of David Sparacio

David Sparacio

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sparacio
"Kermit’s agency was friendly and helpful in meeting my insurance needs. I will use them again if the need arises."
Profile photo of Amari Allen

Amari Allen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amari Allen
"Kiara’s customer service was amazing highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Thalia Best

Thalia Best

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thalia Best
"My experience with Dennis at Kermit Walker office has been phenomenal. He has been very professional, knowledgeable and attentive. I am confident my family needs are being met and we are very good hands ."
Profile photo of Jason Lay

Jason Lay

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lay
"Denise was very helpful in getting me coverage that fits my needs."
Profile photo of Noemi Guzman

Noemi Guzman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Guzman
"Very helpful and professional happy with there service!"
Profile photo of Kiara Clark

Kiara Clark

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Clark
"Super helpful and knowledgeable. Great communication from Kermit all the way to the rest of the team including Dennis especially."
Profile photo of Cute Couples’ Shit

Cute Couples’ Shit

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cute Couples’ Shit
"Kermit at State Farm provided exceptional service and helped us find the best policy for our needs. He patiently answered all of our questions and explained the coverage options in detail. Kermit also saved us money on our insurance premiums. We feel confident that we have the right insurance coverage thanks to Kermit's expertise. He is a true asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Dalton Eloi

Dalton Eloi

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Eloi
"Kermit and his team took care of everything when I had my accident. They made sure all my needs and questions were answered."
Profile photo of Adrian Pinzon

Adrian Pinzon

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Pinzon
"One of the best agents saved me so much money"
Profile photo of Aileen Rivera Pizarro

Aileen Rivera Pizarro

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Rivera Pizarro
"My experience with Kermit was excellent. He went over every detail of my policy and made sure all my questions were answered. I am confident that I have the best coverage at a great price. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of John Convertino

John Convertino

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Convertino
"Fast, knowledgeable, accurate, and totally on point. The price actually went down from the previous year, impressive"
Profile photo of Marla Fiebelkorn

Marla Fiebelkorn

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Fiebelkorn
"This office has always been eager to help and always so very nice. They make me want to stay with State Farm forever"
Profile photo of Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Johnson
"Very helpful! Kermit made my experience so smooth and easy. State farm has the lowest rates I could find. I definitely recommend if you are in the market for insurance."