Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kermit Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kermit Walker

5 out of 5 (231 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dauturi pollard

dauturi pollard

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit saved me $100's in auto insurance and looking to switch to home owners as well. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cointa Oliver

Cointa Oliver

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Walker provided exemplary customer service. He took care of all of my insurance needs swiftly and professionally. Thank you kindly for your service."
Profile photo of Terrence Flowers

Terrence Flowers

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit is a friend of my family and he tended to my needs, promptly and professionally. Class act, this guy deserves 6 stars"
Profile photo of Eric Delgado

Eric Delgado

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis was extremely helpful and knowledgeable for getting a good quote especially with me being a new driver I couldn’t recommend him and StateFarm enough."
Profile photo of Karina A

Karina A

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 definitely recommend. Dennis went above and beyond for me and my family! Dennis is very knowledgeable, patient and has great people skills. We had so many questions and concerns when trying to change insurance companies (Home and Auto) and Dennis made it so easy for us. I will continue to recommend family and friends, Thank you Dennis and team for being so Amazing!"
Profile photo of Darylisa Boaz

Darylisa Boaz

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Initially called for a quote to compare with my existing business insurance policy at another insurance company. This office was so prompt with getting me the information I needed. They took the time to ask me about my needs and even educated me on what I would need in my profession. The cherry on top is they saved me HUNDREDS for a better coverage. Thank you Dennis, Kermit, and Team."
Profile photo of OH-GEE Washington

OH-GEE Washington

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit Walker has become my go to insurance agent by conducting good business and always looking for a way to get you the best coverage for the best price. I always contact him first."
Profile photo of LaShonia Shon Rouse

LaShonia Shon Rouse

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, excellent response time and efficient service."
Profile photo of Kayla Taylor

Kayla Taylor

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis and Kermit are amazing ! They have helped me with auto, renters, boat, and rental dwelling insurance ! Super fast and very friendly service! I highly recommend ! 10 stars !"
Profile photo of Lakamar Austin

Lakamar Austin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Dennis and Kermit have great cutormer care. Every time I call in they are so personable and we talk like we've known each other for years. I've been with his agency for a year and I intend on staying with them for many years to come. I highly recommend the Kermit Walker Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Ann Bernard

Ann Bernard

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Kermit Walker for life policies during a trip visiting family. The personalized service was top notch and he worked around my schedule. He explained the policy options as well as the flexible payment options that fit my budget. If you’ve been waiting on the perfect time to get life insurance like I was, don’t wait any longer. Contact Kermit’s office today. Definitely worth it! 🐸"
Profile photo of Brandon Jackson

Brandon Jackson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Dennis on starting a new policy and he was of the highest quality. He gave my girlfriend and I a great experience. Nothing but professional when worked with Dennis and Kermit!"
Profile photo of edythe

edythe

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis was very kind and super helpful, I came in hoping for a better rate on my insurance and he helped me achieve just that. I would recommend checking this office out if you need help with your insurance."
Profile photo of Chantol Phillips

Chantol Phillips

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis helped me with converting a previous insurance I had into a life insurance policy, and he provided great customer service. I had a great experience. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Tracy Taylor

Tracy Taylor

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved over $300 a month. Definitely recommend calling"
Profile photo of Robert Hartman

Robert Hartman

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very pleasant get to know each other session with Mr. Walker. we discussed my insurance issues, tips that could a little $$$ on my premiums. he also sent me a link to online safe driver program. Very nice gentleman, we laughed alot . very nice experience. He deserves a 5* rating. Thanks"
Profile photo of Letod King

Letod King

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME customer service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Mable Landry

Mable Landry

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having an insurance agent that is knowledgeable, resourceful, and dependable is what gives customers like me great peace of mind. Kermit Walker and his team at State Farm Insurance take time to provide significant and crucial information about the needs and security of my future. I am blessed to have them guarding my back should I encounter situations and circumstances where I would otherwise be lost. Honesty and integrity are at the forefront of their service and who would not appreciate that?"
Profile photo of Danielle Purvis

Danielle Purvis

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit and Dennis are extremely knowledgeable and took their time with me to make sure I was getting the best coverage for an incredible rate. A lot of people walk around not knowing what their insurance coverage is and I’m so glad I was informed and have peace of mind knowing that I am covered in any event. Home/Auto/Life. Also, they are working on refinancing on my home now that they offer mortgage lending options. I’m so excited!!"
Profile photo of Charles Helmer

Charles Helmer

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with Kermit and his entire office staff. Dennis has been excellent in helping me on more than one occasion! They are very professional and they all go above and beyond to take care of their customers. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great agency!"
Profile photo of Amy Forrester

Amy Forrester

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolute GREAT customer service. Fast and efficient service. I got a quote in less than 5 min. Kermit was great, Harlee was so sweet and Dennis was a delight to deal with. A very knowledgeable group to do business with. Thanks for the low rate!"
Profile photo of Ty Hornbuckle

Ty Hornbuckle

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Kermit and his staff for their quick response time to questions/inquiries, and pursuing applicable discounts for my policies. He and his team have been extremely helpful during a transition period while moving to GA! Highly recommend his services for anyone looking to obtain insurance coverage of any kind."
Profile photo of Myesha Cross

Myesha Cross

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently returned back to State Farm after being with another insurance policy holder a couple years and I haven't regretted yet! My agent, Dennis Salazar, is very friendly, helpful and professional. He made sure my coverage was exactly what I needed and recently helped me bundle in renters insurance for my son who is moving out for the first time...5-star service!"
Profile photo of Phil Thomas

Phil Thomas

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'd like to thank Kermit Walker and his team for always keeping me informed on how I can save money with my insurance. I called in to inquire about less driving of my vehicle and Dennis was courteous to check my policy and determine that I qualified for a mileage discount since I've been working from home for the past 2 years. This was excellent news as any discount is helpful. I also received a follow-up call from Kermit Walker himself to see if all my needs were met during my call. Great follow-up! Not to mention it was refreshing to have my agent to actually call me and have some great conversation. Hats off to Kermit Walker and his outstanding team! Phillip Thomas"
Profile photo of D K

D K

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kermit was great, very professional and responsive. I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance coverage. Thanks for your help!"