Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kermit Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kermit Walker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (248 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sean Margulies

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying 4,000 a year for car insurance with Travelers for 4 years straight. Each year no tickets- no accidents and my insurance never went down. I called traveler and I was we led to believe I had to have insurance with them for 5 years . In comes Kermit Walker where I work at Aldi and I find out he works for State Farm - told him my situation. Took my info and when he called me to tell me that the same coverage I HAD with travelers I can get with State Farm for $1000 less a year . Well I almost did flips . I highly recommend getting in touch with Kermit Walker if your in Georgia ! Thank you very much Mr. Walker just like a good neighbor State Farm and Kermit Walker was their ! Periodt !"

Dan Chase

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Really efficient when it comes to updating and adding to policy information!"

Joeie Moua

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis Salazar really helped me out today, was polite and supportive through the process of helping me start my new policy"

Randon Carnathan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit is the best insurance agent I’ve every had. Very knowledgeable, and led me to the right policies for my needs. Most importantly he helped me discover a need for life insurance. Didn’t know State Farm offered this coverage until he suggested the coverage to me. Highly recommend his agency for all insurance needs."

Ty T.

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mr.Walker for helping me with all my insurance needs you was very professional and knowledgeable and I will tell my family and friend go there for their insurance needs."

Daniel Jones

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with a team that is very knowledgeable about car insurance!"

Donzell Hennigan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit was amazing if you need anything insurance wise and i mean anything he’s that guy … THANKS for making the process easier my guy !!"

Shirley Ridley

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello everyone. I wanted to take a moment just to say that I had a great experience with State Farm and I am now a customer. They saved me money not only on my car insurance but also my home insurance. I would definitely recommend them to family, friends or anyone in need of a good insurance company. My agent was very professional, patient and courteous. So once again Thank You State Farm for your services for me."

Jeffrey Hines

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit and his team are amazing. We have learned a lot about insurance that we didn't know."

Renee Montague

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit was very knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance questions. His answers made it easy to understand."

Jessica Arnold

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Dennis this morning, he was professional, very helpful, quick and understanding. He saved me almost $100 monthly!! Highly recommended!!"

Amanda Eve Morrell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice people that are willing to fight to have you as their customers! Cristopher was AWESOME!"

janice hayes

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Several years ago, I was referred to Kermit Walker's State Farm insurance company for my 2 automobiles. They were able to save me over $150 a month on my insurance! I was ecstatic about these savings. Now several years later, I called to see what a quote would look like for my homeowner's insurance?! I am pleased to say that Chris Ruiz at Kermit Walker's State Farm company was able to offer me much better coverage than i previously had for over a $1,200 annual savings!!! When you consider today's economy where everything has increased in cost, this is sooo refreshing to learn that there are companies who still believe in helping their clients with those things that are a necessary aspect of our everyday expenses! Thank you, Kermit Walker Janice Hayes"

Brooke Davis

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Dennis Salazar yesterday. I wanted to leave one insurance company and find a cheaper insurance monthly payment and WOW when I spoke with Dennis he was AWESOME! I am now saving money plus have a bonus like short term disability. I feel confident I am in good hands with State Farm and enjoyed talking to Dennis. ***** 5 Stars Dennis"
Profile photo of Sara Snyder

Sara Snyder

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed to another carrier two years ago for my auto insurance. Then decided I would change back - got excellent rate on auto and home. Be sure to check with Kermit and Chris for great customer service and rates."

Andre Rutledge

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Kermit have been very helpful! I highly recommend!"

George Ortiz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend hundred percent! Dennis was such a great help in finding the best possible policy i could get. Very understanding person and determined to get the absolute best for your money"

Kang Yu

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis was great!"

dauturi pollard

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit saved me $100's in auto insurance and looking to switch to home owners as well. Thank you"

Cointa Oliver

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Walker provided exemplary customer service. He took care of all of my insurance needs swiftly and professionally. Thank you kindly for your service."

Terrence Flowers

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit is a friend of my family and he tended to my needs, promptly and professionally. Class act, this guy deserves 6 stars"

Eric Delgado

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis was extremely helpful and knowledgeable for getting a good quote especially with me being a new driver I couldn’t recommend him and StateFarm enough."

Karina A

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 definitely recommend. Dennis went above and beyond for me and my family! Dennis is very knowledgeable, patient and has great people skills. We had so many questions and concerns when trying to change insurance companies (Home and Auto) and Dennis made it so easy for us. I will continue to recommend family and friends, Thank you Dennis and team for being so Amazing!"

Darylisa Boaz

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Initially called for a quote to compare with my existing business insurance policy at another insurance company. This office was so prompt with getting me the information I needed. They took the time to ask me about my needs and even educated me on what I would need in my profession. The cherry on top is they saved me HUNDREDS for a better coverage. Thank you Dennis, Kermit, and Team."

OH-GEE Washington

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kermit Walker has become my go to insurance agent by conducting good business and always looking for a way to get you the best coverage for the best price. I always contact him first."